Sim hoping

Sometimes we do plan vigorously! We think about appearances and we plan where to go.

Other days Whims hasn’t even got out of her dressing-gown! But that doesn’t matter, in SL we all look stunning anyway! These few shots came up after a bloke had tried to take Whims’ picture but gave up. And I was amazed how easy it was to fix a problem I’d had with my viewer for AGES! I simply took my maitreya HUD off and *voila* I saw the whole world in clear focus! So I made the pictures for the blog, and Whims put her wonderful picture of me in a boat here.

The sim is called Duet and is a wonderful sim full of nice little spots made for photography. Here is a taxi. To all of you that recognises this concept of a place dedicated to photography we can confirm that yes, it is the former owner of Fotoscope, Korgi Lerwick, that is the co-owner of this place together with his SL partner Jules Phelan. Well worth a visit we thought!!

 

duet-exploring_003

duet-exploring_001

duet-exploring_006

Leave a Reply

