Grand opening!

Oh what a lovely party we had! Owl and Daallee at The living room had organized it so nicely! Lazarus Doghouse was playing and lots of people were mingling around admiring Whims beautiful pictures and my love was glowing and beaming to everyone. I am so happy for her to get this opportunity to show off all the marvelous pictures she does and that I know contains so much loving efforts and creative joy. Me myself I snooped around and took pictures of the fancy guests, here is a selection of my snaps of the event:

My love looking happy at her big party

My love looking happy at her big party

Owl, our beautiful host

Owl, our beautiful host

Daallee, the other beautiful host!

Daallee, the other beautiful host!

Lazarus Doghouse, entertaining us in his own relaxed way:)

Lazarus Doghouse, entertaining us in his own relaxed way:)

Oh yes, we had a celebrity visit too! Simon Linden honoured us with a visit and I managed to capture him and my darling at the same picture, not very good one perhaps, but I guess I was a bit star struck…

Whims and Simon Linden

Whims and Simon Linden

It was quite the crowd showing up and I must confess my heart was bursting with pride for Whims!

The crowd

The crowd

Our dear friend CK chatting up some handsome guy:)

Our dear friend CK chatting up some handsome guy:)

Elliot, one of Whims secret admirers...

Elliot, one of Whims secret admirers…

Now what you really should do is that you go visit the lovely gallery and you set your light according to Whims thorough instructions about wind light settings found in an instructive vendor) (I was being naughty here, not following them at all) and you have a good look at her fantastic art! They are all for sale if you want to decorate your homes and/or save them.

Lots of LUUUURVE/Fiona

4 thoughts on “Grand opening!

  1. We are so pleased Whims has allowed us to showcase her lovely work. Her use of our gallery space has been transformed into a wonderfully peaceful place to view her art.
    Her use of shadows and various lightings is simply stated and wonderful. This collection, is a must see.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: ~Whimsically Naked Exhibit ~ | Through Owl's eyes...

Leave a Reply

