Beginnings…

”You should totally write a blog!” I said to Whims one day when she was prancing before me in one of her more splendid outfits, going on about some meshy talk she had with some of SL:s more famous creators. She blushed as she has the habit to do when things excites her and I knew I had her! But since I am not only a loving, caring friend but also not very keen on standing in the background, I told her I would join her in her scribbling efforts. And that’s usually how it works with us… We share ideas and when we do, they usually turn out to be even wilder ideas about projects we should ”totally do” and after some booze and cuddling we can get half a project started if we are lucky…

egghunt_001

(The picture taken at my wonderful friend CK:s sim at an egg hunt last easter.)

So here we are and I won’t believe my eyes until we get it all running. I hope it will be a bumpy ride and that you, dear readers, will take an active part in it. Since I’ve done a bit of blogging before at Commune Utopia, I know that the most wonderful gift you can get as a blogger is COMMENTS! So let’s start talking peeps!

Since Whims has been commenting on me being horribly serious, I will start by showing you this hilarious video from the wild and crazy Ylvis brothers from Norway. It’s all subtitled in english and plays with language in the most intelligent and hilarious way. Please enjoy!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JofRc_qQCAs

Lots of looove/Fiona

3 thoughts on “Beginnings…

Leave a Reply

